If you are logged in as an Admin, you can add, edit and delete users.
You will find more information about user roles and their permissions in the article User roles.
Adding a user
To add a user, fill out the basic information, an e-mail address and a password, and choose the role Admin, Project Manager or Consultant. Every new user gains their own login into the system this way.
If you choose the role of Project Manager or Consultant, that user will only see the projects (e-mail campaigns, online surveys or active forms) they created themselves or into which other users added them on their Overview after logging in.
You can share some projects between individual users this way.
People that you add in the Settings of a new project in the "Show the campaign to users:" section will see this project on their Overview and can edit and save it. The Consultant role can never delete any project.
Deleting a user
Before a user is deleted, the system asks you to transfer all their projects to another existing user. That way you never lose any project this user created.
Do you have questions? We will be happy to answer them. Just contact our customer support at +420 605 163 892, e-mail: support@onquanda.com.
Updated červen 29, 2021